2 x Lp 33 giri 12 '' - Various - American Graffiti Ost

2 x Lp 33 giri 12 '' - Various - American Graffiti Ost

Prezzo €50.00 €50.00 Sconto

Various - American Graffiti (Colonna Sonora Originale Del Film Omonimo)


MCA Records - AMCAL 24030


2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Gatefold






Rock, Stage & Screen


Soundtrack, Rock & Roll

Elenco tracce

A1 –Bill Haley And The Comets* (We're Gonna) Rock Around The Clock 2:08

A2 –The Crests Sixteen Candles 2:48

A3 –Del Shannon Runaway 2:18

A4 –Frankie Lymon & The Teenagers Why Do Fools Fall In Love 2:14

A5 –Buddy Holly That'll Be The Day 2:14

A6 –Buster Brown Fanny Mae 2:52

A7 –Flash Cadillac & The Continental Kids At The Hop 2:25

A8 –Flash Cadillac & The Continental Kids She's So Fine 2:18

A9 –The Diamonds The Stroll 2:26

A10 –The Tempos See You In September 2:03

B1 –The Beach Boys Surfin' Safari 2:05

B2 –The Fleetwoods He's The Great Imposter 1:33

B3 –Chuck Berry Almost Grown 2:09

B4 –The Platters Smoke Gets In Your Eyes 2:37

B5 –The Diamonds Little Darlin' 2:04

B6 –Joey Dee & The Starlighters* Peppermint Twist 1:58

B7 –The Regents (2) Barbara Anne 2:14

B8 –The Monotones Book Of Love 2:17

B9 –Buddy Holly Maybe Baby 2:01

B10 –Lee Dorsey Ya Ya 2:22

B11 –The Platters The Great Pretenders 2:35

C1 –Fats Domino Ain't That A Shame 2:31

C2 –Chuck Berry Johnny B. Goode 2:38

C3 –The Flamingos I Only Have Eyes For You 3:09

C4 –The Silhouettes Get A Job 2:37

C5 –The Five Satins To The Aisle 2:44

C6 –Bobby Freeman Do You Wanna Dance 2:35

C7 –Buddy Knox Party Doll 1:54

C8 –The Del-Vikings* Come Go With Me 2:37

C9 –Johnny Burnette You're Sixteen - You're Beautiful (And You're Mine) 1:56

C10 –The Clovers Love Potion No.9 1:53

D1 –The Skyliners Since I Don't Have You 2:35

D2 –The Big Bopper* Chantilly Lace 2:21

D3 –Mark Dinning Teen Angel 2:35

D4 –Sonny Till* & The Orioles Crying In The Chapel 3:04

D5 –The Heartbeats A Thousand Miles Away 2:25

D6 –The Cleftones Heart And Soul 1:49

D7 –Booker T & The MG's Green Onions 2:25

D8 –The Platters Only You (And You Alone) 2:35

D9 –The Spaniels Goodnight, Well It's Time To Go 2:43

D10 –The Beach Boys All Summer Long 2:05

Società, ecc.

Phonographic Copyright (p) - MCA Records, Inc.

Distributed By - Messaggerie Musicali


Voice [Dialogue] - Wolfman Jack



Codice a barre e altri identificatori

Matrix / Runout (Runout Area Side A): MAP S 7038 / 1 xxxxxx

Matrix / Runout (Runout Area Side B): MAP S 7038 / 2 xxxxxx

Matrix / Runout (Runout Area Side C): MAP S 7038 / 3 xxxxxx

Matrix / Runout (Runout Area Side D): MAP S 7038 / 4 xxxxxx

Matrix / Runout (Label Side A): 43 MAPD 7038-1L

Matrix / Runout (Label Side B): 43 MAPD 7038-2L

Matrix / Runout (Label Side C): 43 MAPD 7038-3L

Matrix / Runout (Label Side D): 43 MAPD 7038-4L

Rights Society: S.I.A.E.-DR